It means the contact unsubscribed themselves - either using the coded unsubscribe link in the footer of the email you sent them, or by their email program's built-in unsubscribing mechanism. It may be a delay in reporting, or that contact was already reported on in a different unsubscribe report email.
Join us for this free, one-hour webinar to build a proven email marketing strategy that takes the guesswork out of creating email campaigns that deliver real results.