Announcing our brand new Campaign Builder!

Re: More customization and formatting options for survey pages

SOLVED
Go to solution
ClaytonG85
Rookie
0 Votes

Hello Community,

I'm new to the survey function and have two questions:

1. How can I edit text in the Submit Survey button? I want the button to read Submit Suggestions.

2. How do I edit the sign-off or attribution field at bottom? Currently the sign-off shows me and my business address, but my surveys and email campaigns (newsletters), etc. are in behalf of a client. The survey contacts know my client but do not know me. 

Thanks for any help!

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION
William_A
Administrator
0 Votes

Hello @ClaytonG85 ,

While editing the survey, if you click in the button area at the bottom, you can edit the wording.

Capture.PNG

The footer of the survey is going to include your account's address, so it's going to match whatever you have setup on your My Account page.

If you're making surveys for clients with different businesses/organizations, then I'd recommend making the surveys in their own accounts. If you find yourself doing lots of work for different clients, then I might suggest looking into setting up your main account as a partner/affiliate, and having your clients setup as child accounts under yours.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
William A
Community & Social Media Support

View solution in original post

3 REPLIES 3
William_A
Administrator
0 Votes

Hello @ClaytonG85 ,

While editing the survey, if you click in the button area at the bottom, you can edit the wording.

Capture.PNG

The footer of the survey is going to include your account's address, so it's going to match whatever you have setup on your My Account page.