I created an email series and activated to just a small list of two people - basically to test it out. However, it's my understanding that if I disable or cancel it, I can't reactivate it - period. If I copy the series, can I then change the list it delivers to? And can I add an email to the copied series? I'm not seeing a way to do this anywhere.
... View more