I've just had a nightmare cleaning up an unintentional merge. Your merge tool requires (potentially) several actions to merge one list from another. Your previous tool was fairly self-explanatory. You clicked the lists on the left hand side, and merged them to the lists on the right hand side. Then you could go and delete the lists. This new tool shows you where all (check), some (dash) or none (blank) of the email address to be merged already exist. My natural inclination was to uncheck everything except where I wanted the email addresses to merge to. This action removes those email addresses from the lists they're already in, or partially in, without warning or explanation. I was left with several blank email lists and no assistance to recover them. We were finally (after :45 minutes on the line with tech support) able to resurrect the old lists. This in my humble opinion needs some more explaining on the user tool... AND some un-do options.
... View more
I used to be able to see which emails had un-subscribed when I uploaded specialty lists. This helped me go in and clean up my own database. For example, on 4/4 I uploaded a list and saw that 114 names had unsubscribed. However, I can no longer access that list of 114 names. I'm told by customer support that I have to pick through my entire unsubscribed list to find those 114 to remove. This is a loss of previous functionality. Please restore this. We just went through a price increase, and all I'm experiencing so far is things I can no longer do. You can reach me at **Removed By Moderator**
... View more