How do I permanently delete a deactivated user?

Hi. I'm signed in as the account owner and I've deactivated two previous users. I want to delete them permanently but the "three dots" mentioned in the help dialog don't seem to be there. It's not a huge problem but would be helpful to get them off our roles.

1 reply
Free Webinar

Struggling to stay connected? Automate your email marketing to nurture leads effortlessly while you focus on growing your business.