Why does the Undo button delete more than expected?

I am about to have to re-do my email for the third time, because when I clicked on the "undo" button to change one small thing, it deleted an entire section block. There was no way to retrieve it - when I clicked "redo," nothing happened. This is on the new version of the campaigns and it is a terrib

7 replies
Free October Webinar

Join us to build a Constant Contact automated campaign that grows your audience, promotes holiday offers, and engages customers on autopilot.