Check out the Latest Product Updates for Summer 2024!

Where to find leads you to build/create my subscribers email list

JessicaL9225
Rookie
0 Votes

Where to find appropriate hot leads to build/create my subscribers email list,I currently unfortunately have 0 contacts or subscribers/followers because I'm just starting out and new to all of this but am determined to figure everything out and make this into a very successful career for me,but first things first,where do I find leads/subscribers that are interested in my niche/product,can anyone help me out PLEASE 🙏🙏🙏🤞🤞🤞🤞!?!?

4 REPLIES 4
Chris-S
Administrator
0 Votes

It may be difficult to start an email list from scratch, but it is possible with the proper methods. Below are some successful approaches for discovering potential customers and subscribers who are interested in your niche or product:

Content Marketing and SEO: Produce high-quality content that addresses issues or offers knowledge for your specific audience. Optimize your content for search engines (SEO) so that individuals searching for related topics can discover your website or blog.

Social Media: Utilize platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn, etc., to interact with your target audience. Participate in groups or communities where your potential subscribers are present and promote your content there.

You may also want to check out strategies to grow your list

List Growth and Contact Management on more strategies

Exciting news! Announcing our latest offering, Campaign Builder. Create stunning email campaigns effortlessly and efficiently with our intuitive tool!

DavidFischerSolutionsForGrowth
Community Coach

Hi Jessica. You don’t mention the industry you are in or the type of business you are beginning to promote and it can be challenging to create an email list from scratch, however, there are some ways to grow an email list.