Not to worry, your account is still a free trial account so it will automatically be disabled at the end of the trial if you do not activate it fully. No need to cancel as it is not a live account and there is no billing information on the account.
Donna_P. Community & Social Media Support
Did I answer your question? If so, please mark my post as an "Accepted Solution" by clicking the Accept as Solution button in the bottom right hand corner of this post.