I've been switched to the new Contact Management platform and noticed that I can no longer view the errors/unsubscribed from my activity after I upload/update contacts. In the other version you could click after the upload and see what emails were unsubscribed or in error. This is extremely helpful especially to correct emails or to check if someone has unsubscribed. Because CC sometimes opts-out people on my own staff, in error, it helps me to know who I need to follow-up with to get them back on our mailing lists.
Lauren Thompson (I manage 4 separate CC accounts)
... View more