Yes -- this feature is ESSENTIAL! I corrected a typo and uploaded the corrected PDF to DropBox. That changed the link in my Constant Contact campaign, which means my recipients are receiving a message indicating that the file has been deleted -- those who received the message via email, via social media, from my website, etc. Re-sending the campaign compromises my professionalism.
... View more