I'm confused about what happens when I delete an image. The Help file says: Keep your Library clean by getting rid of old images or documents. Deleting files removes them from the Library, but does not remove them from any past or existing campaigns that use them. However, when I try to delete an image I get the following message: Are you sure you want to delete 1 file? Deleting will remove these files from any campaigns that use them. You can restore deleted files from Trash if you change your mind. Which one is correct? Are they removed from campaigns, or not? Thank you!
... View more