Extra Divider in the constant contact email but not while I'm designing it. How do I remove it.

JessicaH032
Rookie
0 Votes
 
1 REPLY 1
Amanda_G
Employee
0 Votes

Hi @JessicaH032 , 

 

If this happens when you're sending yourself a test or receiving a live send of an email campaign, it sounds like it might be a display issue with an email client. I would advise giving our support team a call to troubleshoot this further. Please make sure you have a screenshot of the display issue, and let them know what browser, device type, and email client you are receiving the email on. 

 

They can be reached at 866-289-2101 from Monday-Thursday: 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. MT or 8 a.m.- 10 p.m. ET, Friday: 6 a.m. - 7 p.m. MT or 8 a.m. - 9 p.m. ET or Saturday: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. MT or 10 a.m. - 8 p.m. ET


Amanda G.
Community & Social Care
Did I answer your question? If so, please mark my post as an "Accepted Solution" by clicking the Accept as Solution button in the bottom right hand corner of this post.

You're not alone on your email marketing journey. Connect with a Marketing Advisor to see how they can help you develop the right strategy for your business and get the most out of your Constant Contact experience.
Updates
Just Getting Started?

We’re here to help you grow. With how-to tutorials, courses, getting-started guides, videos and step-by-step instructions to start and succeed with Constant Contact.

Start Here

73% of SMBs express doubt that their marketing strategy is effective. Does this sound familiar? Read our Small Business Now Report to learn how you can tweak your strategy to see better results.

Go read our article
Upcoming Webinars
Aug 07
Constant Contact Community Walkthrough and Demo
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST
Jul 25
Webinar: Master Your Digital Marketing Metrics
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST