Summarize Your Email with AI When Posting to Social Media

What content should be included in a real estate newsletter?

Abigail_S
Administrator

I'm not going to claim that I am a real estate agent, so if you are, please jump in and offer advice, but I do know elements you should include to have a successful newsletter! This is also coming from someone who's attention was successfully caught by my own real estate agent's newsletter before I purchased my first home. 

If I were a real estate agent creating an email newsletter, I would include local listings and the past months closings to demonstrate my success. I would also include a section to capture any of my local favorites for the month such as a coffee shop, a local event, or a store I recently tried. I think this would be a great series to start so your buyers can get a taste for the community and have a greater potential to buy! Plus, it also gives your previous buyers more local spots to try if they just moved to the area. 

It would also be great to include any updates happening in the market and offer your advice! If you have a blog, this would be a good space to advertise your thoughts or give a small teaser. 

If you're still not feeling inspired, you also have access to our Campaign Feedback section where you can get advice before you send your content out!

Let me know below what you include in your newsletters even if you aren't a real estate agent! 

Abigail St Jean

Community Program Manager

Help others find this post by giving it kudos.

5 REPLIES 5
Caitlin_M
Administrator

Something to remember is that every email doesn't have to have a sale as the end goal. I would include a resource that is either related to the home-buying process or homeownership so you can reach two different audiences. Maybe "5 Kitchen Trends We're Seeing Recently".

--

Caitlin M.
Community Manager
DavidFischerSolutionsForGrowth
Community Coach