Hello @pulaski ,
Regarding the archival widget, once your account is cancelled at the end of the billing cycle, the coding for it will cease to function. With that in mind, you'll want to make sure you remove that widget's coding from your site. Any email campaign you create (Draft or Sent) can be downloaded . If you're wanting to get a very large number (or all) of your campaigns done in one go, we'd suggest calling into our general support so they can gather those details. They can submit the request to our higher level technical team (generally a 4-business day turnaround), but all they can do is just go through your account and collect the permanent URLs for the sent campaigns (since drafts don't have URLs generated).
We can guarantee your data for your account will be available for at least 120 days after cancellation. After that they'll enter a queue for purging. You'll also receive an automated email a month ahead of your cancelled account being purged, sent to your account's main email address.
One possible option is to reduce / remove all your contacts and go with an account suspension, which at its lowest is $5/month. This will allow the widget and the emails' share links to continue working, as the account will still technically be active.
I'd recommend looking through our Billing FAQ and reading through this article on cancellation to make sure you have everything you need ready to go. You're also welcome to call our Billing team to see if they have any additional advice or insight to offer.
... View more
Our recent contact system updates have made some big improvements in this area. You can easily edit contacts in an overlay window, without having to go back to the previous page when you're done. This should mean no longer having to reload the page/search that you're on!
... View more