Promote your business: let's get social!

Abigail_S
Administrator

One of the greatest advantages of having a community space like this is one is connecting likeminded individuals. It's a space to share ideas, get involved, and spark conversation. On this thread, I would love for you all to post your social media platforms for your small business and then tell us a little about what your business is and why you started it! 

Let's follow each other and get connected! 

Follow us on Instagram, Facebook, X, and Linkedin

Abigail St Jean

Content Developer

Help others find this post by giving it kudos.

8 REPLIES 8
MelanieDiehl
Community Coach

Hey, what a great idea!

You can find me on Facebook, Insta, LinkedIn and Google.

At Melanie & co, we partner with small businesses to help them save time and get found online by taking care of all their social media and email marketing needs. I'm also an in-demand presenter and trainer for the small business DIY marketer.

♥️ small business

MelanieDiehl.com

Melanie Diehl

Melanie & co Marketing Collective

Note: I am not a Constant Contact employee.

Abigail_S
Administrator

Amazing! Thanks for sharing @MelanieDiehl! Sounds like this post was right up your alley. I can't wait to hear more! 

Abigail St Jean

Content Developer

ACTIVATE
Community Coach

ACTIVATE provides marketing services, consulting, and training to businesses of all shapes and sizes.

You can follow on ACTIVATE on X, my personal Linkedin, and my company Linkedin.

ACTIVATEbiz.com

Aaron Wesley Means

ACTIVATE Business Solutions

Note: I am not a Constant Contact employee.

RealtaSnap
Campaign Expert

Amazing, thank you!

Follow us on InstagramFacebookYouTube!

David Filiberti
Co-Founder
RealtaSnap
CorinneV7
Campaign Collaborator

Links: 
Website 
fb 
ig 
linkedIn